Workout Summary

State College STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Today - Jan 16
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (10 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (33 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (22 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Shannon Trozzo
    (23 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (23 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Shannon Trozzo
    (17 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:15PM
    3:15PM - 4:15PM
    Shannon Trozzo
    (23 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Nikki Cantor
    (25 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Nikki Cantor
    (33 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Nikki Cantor
    (7 taken, 29 available)
Thu - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Derek Stoecklein
    (4 taken, 32 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Derek Stoecklein
    (11 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Derek Stoecklein
    (12 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Shannon Trozzo
    (22 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Shannon Trozzo
    (26 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Amanda Knowles
    (24 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Amanda Knowles
    (25 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Nikki Cantor
    (6 taken, 30 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Nikki Cantor
    (1 taken, 35 available)
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (8 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (26 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (11 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Shannon Trozzo
    (15 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Shannon Trozzo
    (30 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Alyssa Spaw
    (29 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Alyssa Spaw
    (9 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Alyssa Spaw
    (3 taken, 33 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (9 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (26 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (22 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Amanda Knowles
    (15 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Amanda Knowles
    (6 taken, 30 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31